Board Members

Executive Committee

Kathy Straka, Moderator
__________, Vice-moderator
Martha Lape, Registrar
Timothy Bertaccini, Treasurer
Luis Pagan, Auditor
Rev. Charlene Bruce**      
Eileen Ede**        
Rev. Ashley Grant**            
Rev. Ian Oliver**
Annette Streets*
Sarah Libby*
Rev. Marilyn Kendrix*

*denotes first full term
**denotes second term
***denotes filling an unexpired term

Nominating Committee

Rev. Alison McCaffrey*, Rev. Allie Perry** and Doby Hall***

Synod Delegate

Rev. Adam Eckhart*, Janet Parker* and David Yoshida*

[ Top ] [ Back ]